Meet Our Staff

Leadership Staff

Kristen Masci, MS, OTR/L

Executive Director

kristen@skillsonthehill.com

Jennifer Coyne, MS, OTR/L

Assistant Clinical Director

jennifer.coyne@skillsonthehill.com

Grace Golojuch, MS, OTR/L

Assistant Clinical Director of

School Services

grace.golojuch@skillsonthehill.com

Jennifer Robbins, MS, OTR/L

Assistant Clinical Director

jennifer.robbins@skillsonthehill.com

Paige Brown, MOT, OTR/L

PR, Marketing, and Program Development

paige.brown@skillsonthehill.com

Occupational Therapists

Audrey Awa, COTA/L

OT Clinical Supervisor

audrey.awa@skillsonthehill.com

Amanda Simmons, MS, OTR/L

OT Clinical Supervisor

amanda.simmons@skillsonthehill.com

Courtney Dodson, MS, OTR/L

Sharon Goodwin, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

sharon,goodwin@skillsonthehill.com

Meaghan Hanrahan, MS, OTR/L

Grace Kelly, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

grace.kelly@skillsonthehill.com

Grace Kelso, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

grace.kelso@skillsonthehill.com

Ellen Overby, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

ellen.overby@skillsonthehill.com

Rachael Paszotta, MA, OTR/L

Annie Poole, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

annie.poole@skillsonthehill.com

Nicole Prohaska, MS, OTR/L

Amanda Rutter, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

amanda.rutter@skillsonthehill.com

Kira Selden, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

annie.poole@skillsonthehill.com

Samantha Spelke, MS, OTR/L

Stephanie Ziola, OTD, OTR/L

Physical Therapists

Gopi Pitcher, PT, DPT

Erica Searfoss, PT, DPT

Megan McKinney, PT, DPT

Speech-Language Pathologists

Vanessa Poynter, MA, CCC-SLP

Speech Pathologist Clinical Lead

vanessa.poynter@skillsonthehill.com

Megan Bell, MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

megan.bell@skillsonthehill.com

Laura Ironman, MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist 

laura.ironman@skillsonthehill.com

Kristi Bezy, M.A., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist 

Office Staff

Nancy Rivera

DC/Capitol Hill Office Manager

nancy.rivera@skillsonthehill.com

Katie Friendlein

VA/Arlington Office Manager

katie.friedlein@skillsonthehill.com

Capitol Hill

1301 Pennsylvania Ave SE 

Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 544-5439
FAX: (202) 379-1797
Email: sothdc@skillsonthehill.com

Columbia Pike

2301 Columbia Pike Suite 125
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: (571) 527-0818
FAX: (202) 379-1797
Email: sothva@skillsonthehill.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

©2020 by Skills on the Hill.