Meet Our Staff

Leadership Staff

kristenmasciphoto.jpg

Kristen Masci, MS, OTR/L

Executive Director

kristen@skillsonthehill.com

DSC_4371.jpg

Jennifer Coyne, MS, OTR/L

Assistant Clinical Director

jennifer.coyne@skillsonthehill.com

DSC_4362.jpg

Grace Golojuch, MS, OTR/L

Assistant Clinical Director of

School Services

grace.golojuch@skillsonthehill.com

Click on each picture to learn more about our staff members

My-Post-24-500x500.jpg

Jennifer Robbins, MS, OTR/L

Assistant Clinical Director

jennifer.robbins@skillsonthehill.com

20190709_111333-500x500.jpg

Paige Brown, MOT, OTR/L

Community Outreach and Program Development

paige.brown@skillsonthehill.com

Occupational Therapists

audreyawaphoto.jpg

Audrey Awa

COTA/L

OT Clinical Supervisor

audrey.awa@skillsonthehill.com

image_50384385 (1).JPG

Kavita Naik

MS, OTR/L

OT Clinical Supervisor

kavita.naik@skillsonthehill.com

Annie Poole

OTD, OTR/L

OT Clinical Supervisor

annie.poole@skillsonthehill.com

Ellen Overby

MS, OTR/L

OT Clinical Supervisor

ellen.overby@skillsonthehill.com

sharongoodwinphoto.jpg

Sharon Goodwin

MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

sharon.goodwin@skillsonthehill.com

Meaghan Hanrahan

 MS, OTR/L

Grace Kelly

MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

grace.kelly@skillsonthehill.com

Jaidyn Johnson

MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

jaidyn.johnson@skillsonthehill.com

DSC_4404.jpg

Grace Kelso

OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

grace.kelso@skillsonthehill.com

DSC_4388.jpg

Courtney Dodson

MS, OTR/L

Laura Bell

MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

laura.bell@skillsonthehill.com

Erin Kelly

MS OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

erin.kelly@skillsonthehill.com

Queeny Brown

MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

queeny.brown@skillsonthehill.com

nicoleprohaskaphoto.jpg

Nicole Prohaska

MS, OTR/L

Amanda Rutter

MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

amanda.rutter@skillsonthehill.com

Kevin Dang

MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

kevin.dang@skillsonthehill.com

20190813_104748-e1565709520962-500x500.j

Kira Selden

MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

annie.poole@skillsonthehill.com

samanthaspelkephoto_edited.jpg

Samantha Spelke

MS, OTR/L

Stephanie Ziola

OTD, OTR/L

logo with white background.png

Arieyl Jones

MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

arieyl.jones@skillsonthehill.com

logo with white background.png

Domi Lopez-Piper

MS, OTR/L

Physical Therapists

Gopi Pitcher, PT, DPT

DSC_4445.jpg

Erica Searfoss, PT, DPT

Megan McKinney, PT, DPT

Emily Tower, PT, DPT, CAS

Speech-Language Pathologists

Megan Bell, MS,

CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

megan.bell@skillsonthehill.com

Laura Ironman,

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist 

laura.ironman@skillsonthehill.com

Jillian Sikora, MA,

CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

jillian.sikora@skillsonthehill.com

Nora Eskin, MS,

CCC-SLP

AAC Specialist/Speech-Language Pathologist 

nora.eskin@skillsonthehill.com

Kristi Bezy, MA,

CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist 

kristi.bezy@skillsonthehill.com

Office Staff

Nancy Rivera

DC/Capitol Hill Office Manager

nancy.rivera@skillsonthehill.com

Katie Friedlein

VA/Arlington Office Manager

katie.friedlein@skillsonthehill.com

Kaelyn Green

PR + Communications Specialist

kaelyn.green@skillsonthehill.com

Tiffany Hensley