Meet Our Staff

Leadership Staff

Kristen Masci, MS, OTR/L

Executive Director

kristen@skillsonthehill.com

Jennifer Coyne, MS, OTR/L

Assistant Clinical Director

jennifer.coyne@skillsonthehill.com

Grace Golojuch, MS, OTR/L

Assistant Clinical Director of School Services

grace.golojuch@skillsonthehill.com

Jennifer Robbins, MS, OTR/L

Assistant Clinical Director

jennifer.robbins@skillsonthehill.com

Paige Brown, MOT, OTR/L

PR, Marketing, and Program Development

paige.brown@skillsonthehill.com

Occupational Therapists

Audrey Awa, COTA/L

OT Clinical Supervisor

audrey.awa@skillsonthehill.com

Amanda Simmons, MS, OTR/L

OT Clinical Supervisor

amanda.simmons@skillsonthehill.com

Courtney Dodson, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

courtney.dodson@skillsonthehill.com

Sharon Goodwin, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

sharon.goodwin@skillsonthehill.com

Grace Kelly, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

grace.kelly@skillsonthehill.com

Grace Kelso, OTD, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

grace.kelso@skillsonthehill.com

Margaret Makumbe, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

margaret.makumbe@skillsonthehill.com

Ellen Overby, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

ellen.overby@skillsonthehill.com

Rachael Paszotta, MA, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

rachael.paszotta@skillsonthehill.com

Annie Poole, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

annie.poole@skillsonthehill.com

Nicole Prohaska, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

nicole.prohaska@skillsonthehill.com

Amanda Rutter, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

amanda.rutter@skillsonthehill.com

Kira Selden, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

kira.selden@skillsonthehill.com

Samantha Spelke, MOT, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

samantha.spelke@skillsonthehill.com

Stephanie Ziola, MS, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist

stephanie.ziola@skillsonthehill.com

Physical Therapists

Gopi Pitcher, PT, DPT

PT Clinical Lead

gopi.pitcher@skillsonthehill.com

Erica Searfoss, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

erica.searfoss@skillsonthehill.com

Megan McKinney, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

megan.mckinney@skillsonthehill.com

Speech-Language Pathologists 

Vanessa Poynter, MS, CCC-SLP

Speech Pathologist Clinical Lead

vanessa.poynter@skillsonthehill.com

Megan Bell, MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

megan.bell@skillsonthehill.com

Laura Ironman, MS, CCC-SLP

Speech Pathologist Clinical Lead

laura Ironman@skillsonthehill.com

Office Staff

Nancy Rivera

Front Desk & Patient Care Coordinator

nancy.rivera@skillsonthehill.com

Katie Friedlein

Front Desk & Patient Care Coordinator

katie.friedlein@skillsonthehill.com

Therapy Aides

Jada Mercado

Therapy Aide

Capitol Hill

1301 Pennsylvania Ave SE 

Washington, DC 20003
Phone: (202) 544-5439
FAX: (202) 379-1797
Email: sothdc@skillsonthehill.com

Columbia Pike

2301 Columbia Pike Suite 125
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: (571) 527-0818
FAX: (202) 379-1797
Email: sothva@skillsonthehill.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

©2020 by Skills on the Hill.